Steve Lucas
Field Technician North

330-610-2679
slucas@sitechohio.com.

Dennis Fay
Heavy Highway Sales

330-621-6271
dfay@sitechohio.com

Rick Jackson
Field Technician south

513-315-3639
rjackson@sitechohio.com

Jeremy Ridley
Technology Support Specialist

614-634-6414
jridley@sitechohio.com

Jake Dobozy
Heavy Highway Sales

513-582-1922
jdobozy@sitechohio.com

Joel Brown
Software Sales/Support

614-795-3243
jabrown@sitechohio.com

Ben Kristof
Software Support and Training

614-704-0975
bkristof@sitechohio.com

Jared Holly
Technician

614-398-8726
jholly@sitechohio.com